Fulshear Municipal Court

Request email notification when page changes


The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is located inside City Hall at 30603 FM 1093 in Fulshear, Texas 77441 (
map). 

Court is currently held three times a month at 2:00 PM, Judge Kelly Crow or Associate Judge David Hunter presiding. 

Please check the schedule below for upcoming dates. 

If you would like to contact the court, you may do so by calling Valerie Bryant, Court Administrator, at 281-346-2405 or by fax at 281-346-2556; Monday through Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 PM, and 8:00 am to 3:00 PM on Friday.

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court does accept credit card payments online. Online credit card payments will be charged a $1.50 processing fee and a convenience fee of 3%.  Customers making credit card payments in the office will only be charged the 3% convenience fee.  This link provides direct access to your citation. We accept Visa, Master Card, and Discover. Pay Now.

Upcoming Municipal Court Dates:

Court is held at 30603 FM 1093 Fulshear, TX 77441.  Individuals needing further details regarding the court date change, may contact the court clerk at 281-346-2405.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 2:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019, 1:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019, 1:00 PM