Alert Emergency Alert

URGENT WATER UPDATE: NO IRRIGATION FOR NEXT 24 HOURS

Read More

Fulshear Municipal Court

Request email notification when page changes


The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is located inside City Hall at 30603 FM 1093 in Fulshear, Texas 77441 (
map). 

Court is currently held three times a month at 2:00 PM, Judge Kelly Crow or Associate Judge David Hunter presiding. 

Please check the schedule below for upcoming dates. 

If you would like to contact the court, you may do so by calling Valerie Bryant, Court Administrator or Mariela Rodriguez, Deputy Court Clerk at 281-346-2405 or by fax at 281-346-2556; Monday through Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm, and 8:00am to 3:00pm on Friday.

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is now accepting credit card payments online. Online credit card payments will be charged a $1.50 processing fee and a convenience fee of 3%.  Customers making credit card payments in the office will only be charged the 3% convenience fee.  This link also provides direct access to your citation. We accept Visa, MasterCard, and Discover. Pay Now.

Upcoming Municipal Court Dates:

Court is held at 30603 FM 1093 Fulshear, TX 77441.  Individuals needing further details regarding the court date change, may contact the court clerk at 281-346-2405.

Monday, March 7, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 14, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 11, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 25, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 2, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 16, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 23, 2016, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 27, 2016, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 18, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 25, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 1, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 15, 2016, 2:00PM
Monday, August 29, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 26, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 3, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 17, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 7, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 14, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 21, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2016, 2:00 PM