Fulshear Municipal Court

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is located inside City Hall at 30603 FM 1093 in Fulshear, Texas 77441 (map). 

Court is currently held three times a month at 5:30 PM, Judge Kelly Crow presiding. 

Beginning January 2015, court will be held three times a month at 2:00 PM, Judge Kelly Crow presiding. 

Please check the schedule below for upcoming dates. 

If you would like to contact the court, you may do so by calling Valerie Bryant, Court Administrator or Regina Duckett, Deputy Court Clerk at 281-346-1796 or by fax at 281-346-2556; Monday through Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm, and 8:00am to 3:00pm on Friday.

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is now accepting credit card payments online. To learn more online payments, please click here.

Upcoming Municipal Court Dates:

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court date of November 11, 2014 has changed to November 13, 2014 at 5:30pm.  Court is held at 30603 FM 1093 Fulshear, TX 77441.  Individuals needing further details regarding the court date change, may contact the court clerk at 281-346-1796.  

Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2014, 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 20, 2014, 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 9, 2014, 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2014, 5:30 PM
Monday, January 5, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, January 26, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, February 2, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, February 9, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, February 23, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 3, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2015, 2:00 PM