Alert Emergency Alert

CHRISTMAS EVENT RESCHEDULED FOR 12/17

Read More

Fulshear Municipal Court

Request email notification when page changes


The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is located inside City Hall at 30603 FM 1093 in Fulshear, Texas 77441 (
map). 

Court is currently held three times a month at 2:00 PM, Judge Kelly Crow or Associate Judge David Hunter presiding. 

Please check the schedule below for upcoming dates. 

If you would like to contact the court, you may do so by calling Valerie Bryant, Court Administrator or Mariela Rodriguez, Deputy Court Clerk at 281-346-2405 or by fax at 281-346-2556; Monday through Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 PM, and 8:00 am to 3:00 PM on Friday.

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is now accepting credit card payments online. Online credit card payments will be charged a $1.50 processing fee and a convenience fee of 3%.  Customers making credit card payments in the office will only be charged the 3% convenience fee.  This link also provides direct access to your citation. We accept Visa, Master Card, and Discover. Pay Now.

Upcoming Municipal Court Dates:

Court is held at 30603 FM 1093 Fulshear, TX 77441.  Individuals needing further details regarding the court date change, may contact the court clerk at 281-346-2405.

Monday, October 3, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 17, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 24, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 7, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 14, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 21, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, December 5, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, January 9, 2017, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, January 23, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, February 6, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, February 13, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, February 27, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 6, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 20, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 27, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 3, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 11, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 2, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 6, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, December 4, 2017, 2:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017, 2:00 PM