Alert Emergency Alert

Drought Contingency - Stage 1 in Effect

Read More

Fulshear Municipal Court

Request email notification when page changes


The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is located inside City Hall at 30603 FM 1093 in Fulshear, Texas 77441 (
map). 

Court is currently held three times a month at 2:00 PM, Judge Kelly Crow or Associate Judge David Hunter presiding. 

Please check the schedule below for upcoming dates. 

If you would like to contact the court, you may do so by calling Valerie Bryant, Court Administrator or Regina Duckett, Deputy Court Clerk at 281-346-2405 or by fax at 281-346-2556; Monday through Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm, and 8:00am to 3:00pm on Friday.

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is now accepting credit card payments online. Online credit card payments will be charged a $1.50 processing fee and a convenience fee of 3%.  Customers making credit card payments in the office will only be charged the 3% convenience fee.  This link also provides direct access to your citation. We accept Visa, MasterCard, and Discover. Pay Now.

Upcoming Municipal Court Dates:

Court is held at 30603 FM 1093 Fulshear, TX 77441.  Individuals needing further details regarding the court date change, may contact the court clerk at 281-346-2405.

Monday, August 3, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, February 1, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, February 8, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 7, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 21, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 28, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 11, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 25, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 2, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 16, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 23, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 6, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 27, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 11, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 18, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 25, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 1, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 15, 2016, 2:00PM
Monday, August 29, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 19, 2016, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 26, 2016, 2:00 PM