Fulshear Municipal Court

Request email notification when page changes


****July 20, 2015 court setting has been cancelled.  All individuals scheduled to appear July 20, 2015 have been rescheduled to July 27, 2015.****

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is located inside City Hall at 30603 FM 1093 in Fulshear, Texas 77441 (
map). 

Court is currently held three times a month at 2:00 PM, Judge Kelly Crow or Associate Judge David Hunter presiding. 

Please check the schedule below for upcoming dates. 

If you would like to contact the court, you may do so by calling Valerie Bryant, Court Administrator or Regina Duckett, Deputy Court Clerk at 281-346-2405 or by fax at 281-346-2556; Monday through Thursday 8:00am to 5:00pm, and 8:00am to 3:00pm on Friday.

The City of Fulshear Municipal Court is now accepting credit card payments online. Online credit card payments will be charged a $1.50 processing fee and a convenience fee of 3%.  Customers making credit card payments in the office will only be charged the 3% convenience fee.  This link also provides direct access to your citation. We accept Visa, MasterCard, and Discover. Pay Now.

Upcoming Municipal Court Dates:

Court is held at 30603 FM 1093 Fulshear, TX 77441.  Individuals needing further details regarding the court date change, may contact the court clerk at 281-346-2405.  

Monday, February 23, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 3, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2015, 2:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2015, 2:00 PM