Connect with Us:
bb connect signup fb lodo for facebook

 

 

City Staff

 

CJ Snipes City Administrator cjsnipes@fulsheartexas.gov
Lynn Raymer Executive Administrative Assistant       lraymer@fulsheartexas.gov
Diana Offord City Secretary dofford@fulsheartexas.gov
Kristi Brashear Finance Director kbrashear@fulsheartexas.gov
Bobbi Martin Utility Billing Coordinator bmartin@fulsheartexas.gov
Valerie Bryant Court Clerk vbryant@fulsheartexas.gov
Michelle Morris Building Official mmorris@fulsheartexas.gov
Daniel Langford Building Inspector dlangford@fulsheartexas.gov
Jeremy Young Code Enforcement Officer jyoung@fulsheartexas.gov
Apryl Jensen Building Services Secretary ajensen@fulsheartexas.gov
Cheryl Stalinsky Economic Development Director cstalinsky@fulsheartexas.gov
Mary Meier Communications Coordinator mmeier@fulsheartexas.gov
Kenny Seymour Chief of Police kseymour@fulsheartexas.gov
Jerone McKinney Maintenance Director jmckinney@fulsheartexas.gov
James Woods Maintenance  
John Davidson Maintenance