Alert Emergency Alert

Fulshear Municipal Code Now Available Online

Read More

Annual Community Events

Request email notification when page changes
The City of Fulshear sponsors several annual events to bring the community together to celebrate Fulshear's heritage, to honor our small town past, to encourage the continued growth and development of local businesses, and to help preserve our community's natural beauty.

City of Fulshear Event Dates

  2018 2019
St. Patrick's Day Shamrock Shindig*  Saturday, March 17, 2018  Saturday, March 16, 2019
Keep Fulshear Beautiful - Spring  Saturday, April 21, 2018  Saturday, April 20, 2019
4th of July Freedom Fest*  Sunday, July 1, 2018  Thursday, July 4, 2019
Keep Fulshear Beautiful - Fall  Saturday, November 10, 2018  Saturday, November 9, 2019
Festival of Lights*  Saturday, December 1, 2018  Saturday, December 7, 2019

*Events produced in conjunction with the Fulshear Area Chamber of Commerce.

We encourage you to check the City website, Facebook page, and the Chamber website (for Shamrock Shindig, Freedom Fest, and Festival of Lights), for updates and details as the events draw near. We look forward to seeing you!