Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes
              City Hall                               City Annex 

                       30603 FM 1093

 

Building Services Department 

                        P.O. Box 279   29378 McKinnon Rd. 
                        Fulshear, TX 77441    Suite A
                        (281) 346-1796    P.O. Box 279
                        (281) 346-2556 FAX   Fulshear, TX 77441
     
     
     

Name

Position

Email

Thomas Kuykendall Mayor tkuykendall@fulsheartexas.gov
C.J. Snipes City Administrator cjsnipes@fulsheartexas.gov
Lynn Raymer Police Secretary lraymer@fulsheartexas.gov
Diana Offord City Secretary dofford@fulsheartexas.gov
Kristi Brashear Finance Director kbrashear@fulsheartexas.gov
Bobbi Martin Accountant bmartin@fulsheartexas.gov
Toni Velie Utility Billing Clerk tvelie@fulsheartexas.gov
Valerie Bryant Court Administrator vbryant@fulsheartexas.gov
Regina Duckett Deputy Court Clerk/Utility Billing rduckett@fulsheartexas.gov
John Brown Interim Building Official jbrown@fulsheartexas.gov
Daniel Langford Building Inspector dlangford@fulsheartexas.gov
Kerry Sigler
Richard Valicek
Building Inspector
Building Inspector
ksigler@fulsheartexas.gov
r
valicek@fulsheartexas.gov
Jeremy Young Code Enforcement Officer jyoung@fulsheartexas.gov
Apryl Jensen Permit Coordinator/Residential Plans Examiner ajensen@fulsheartexas.gov
Missy Ortiz Permit Clerk mortiz@fulsheartexas.gov
Cheryl Stalinsky Economic Development Director cstalinsky@fulsheartexas.gov
James Bjacek Economic Development Assistant jbjacek@fulsheartexas.gov
Kenny Seymour Chief of Police kseymour@fulsheartexas.gov
Jerone McKinney Maintenance Director jmckinney@fulsheartexas.gov
James Woods Maintenance jwoods@fulsheartexas.gov
John Davidson Maintenance jdavison@fulsheartexas.gov