Contact Information

Request email notification when page changes
CITY HALL & 
MUNICIPAL COURT   
  POLICE DEPARTMENT   BUILDING SERVICES    UTILITIES DEPARTMENT 
             
30603 FM 1093 Road     29370 McKinnon Rd                               29378 McKinnon Rd     29378 McKinnon Rd
City Hall    Suite D                                               Suite C     Suite A
P.O. Box 279    P.O. Box 279                                         P.O. Box 279     P.O. Box 1134
Fulshear, Texas 77441     Fulshear, Texas 77441                           Fulshear, Texas 77441       Fulshear, Texas 77441
281-346-1796    281-346-2202                                       281-346-8860     281-346-8830
281-346-2556 FAX   281-346-1716 FAX                                 281-346-8237 FAX     281-346-2556 FAX
             



Name

Position

Email

Jeff Roberts Mayor jroberts@fulsheartexas.gov
C.J. Snipes City Administrator cjsnipes@fulsheartexas.gov
Michael Ross Assistant City Administrator mross@fulsheartexas.gov
Maureen Murray Executive Assistant mmurray@fulsheartexas.gov
Diana Offord City Secretary dofford@fulsheartexas.gov
Kimberly Kopecky Deputy City Secretary kkopecky@fulsheartexas.gov
Kristi Brashear Finance Director kbrashear@fulsheartexas.gov
Regina Duckett Financial Specialist rduckett@fulsheartexas.gov
Samantha Moore Financial Specialist smoore@fulsheartexas.gov
Toni Velie Utility Billing Manager tvelie@fulsheartexas.gov
Brent Armelin Utility Billing Assistant barmelin@fulsheartexas.gov
Felicia Doyle Utility Billing Assistant fdoyle@fulsheartexas.gov
Valerie Bryant Court Administrator vbryant@fulsheartexas.gov
Mariela Rodriguez Deputy Court Clerk mrodriguez@fulsheartexas.gov
Michelle Killebrew Building Official mkillebrew@fulsheartexas.gov
Mike Pruett Inspector mpruett@fulsheartexas.gov
Richard Valicek Inspector rvalicek@fulsheartexas.gov
Kerry Sigler
Chief Inspector
ksigler@fulsheartexas.gov
Jeremy Young Code Enforcement Officer jyoung@fulsheartexas.gov
Apryl Jensen Plans Review ajensen@fulsheartexas.gov
Missy Ortiz Lead Permitting Clerk mortiz@fulsheartexas.gov
Angela Fritz Economic Development Director afritz@fulsheartexas.gov
  Economic Development Assistant  
Kenny Seymour Chief of Police kseymour@fulsheartexas.gov
Jerone McKinney Maintenance Director jmckinney@fulsheartexas.gov
James Woods Maintenance jwoods@fulsheartexas.gov
John Davidson Maintenance jdavison@fulsheartexas.gov 
John Pena Maintenance