Connect with Us:
bb connect signup fb lodo for facebook

 

 

Contact Information

City Hall    City Annex 

30603 FM 1093

 

Building Services Department 

P.O. Box 279   29378 McKinnon Rd. 
Fulshear, TX 77441    Suite A
(281) 346-1796    P.O. Box 279
(281) 346-2556 FAX   Fulshear, TX 77441
     
     
     

Name

Position

Email

Tommy Kuykendall Mayor tkuykendall@fulsheartexas.gov
CJ Snipes City Administrator cjsnipes@fulsheartexas.gov
Lynn Raymer Executive Administrative Assistant lraymer@fulsheartexas.gov
Diana Offord City Secretary dofford@fulsheartexas.gov
Kristi Brashear Finance Director kbrashear@fulsheartexas.gov
Bobbi Martin Accountant bmartin@fulsheartexas.gov
Toni Velie Utility Billing Clerk tvelie@fulsheartexas.gov
Valerie Bryant Court Administrator vbryant@fulsheartexas.gov
Regina Duckett Deputy Court Clerk/Utility Billing rduckett@fulsheartexas.gov
Michelle Killebrew Building Official mkillebrew@fulsheartexas.gov
Daniel Langford Building Inspector dlangford@fulsheartexas.gov
Kerry Sigler Building Inspector ksigler@fulsheartexas.gov
Jeremy Young Code Enforcement Officer jyoung@fulsheartexas.gov
Apryl Jensen Building Services Secretary ajensen@fulsheartexas.gov
Missy Ortiz Permit Clerk mortiz@fulsheartexas.gov
Cheryl Stalinsky Economic Development Director cstalinsky@fulsheartexas.gov
Mary Meier Communications Coordinator mmeier@fulsheartexas.gov
Kenny Seymour Chief of Police kseymour@fulsheartexas.gov
Jerone McKinney Maintenance Director jmckinney@fulsheartexas.gov
James Woods Maintenance  
John Davidson Maintenance